ARCH Orthodontics Reviews

At ARCH Orthodontics, we believe that life is always full of reasons to share your smile! Orthodontics is for anybody, at any age, who wants to improve the health and appearance of his or her smile. Whether you are a child or teenager facing the day-to-day challenges of adolescence, or an adult looking to leave a lasting impression, a healthy, beautiful smile can make a huge difference from the inside, out. We offer advanced treatment options such as Invisalign®, Invisalign Teen®, and Incognito™ behind the teeth braces.

http://www.archorthodontics.com

(781) 344-1150


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 87

Facebook Verified
"Kind, polite, and swift service. What more can I ask more?"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have had a great experience with ARCH orthodontics! They are not only friendly and helpful, but are flexible which makes it a pleasure and joy to go to my appointments. I am very appreciative!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"Thank you soooo much. My daughter Dnira loves visiting the dentist/orthodontist now and she isn't scared to receive her braces:) All your staff a totally awesome and cool with the children. All the activities are wonderful and full of color and joy. Dnira is sure to remind me that she needs to wear her shirt every visit. Thank you for being so kind, sweet and making our children happy and have less fear of the dentist/orthodontist. Thank you:) From the: Craig family."

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"The Hyde Park office never fails us. Andrea had an issue with her braces and they made sure she was seen as soon as possible."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very kind and they know what they are doing."

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great place and friendly environment. They make u feel welcome every time. Great service."

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely awesome; the orthodontist, assistants, great atmosphere and love the treatment and respect that all gives to every client and parents. My only problem is that there is no Wifi for the people waiting for their kids or adults while they are being attended. Get Wifi in the office."

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2014

EG

Facebook Verified
"Great place and great staff, so quick and friendly. They make you feel welcome."

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2014
Facebook Verified
"This is my second time around with ARCH. I was very pleased the first time and equally pleased so far starting my second. The office staff are very friendly and they make orthodontics affordable. Always fun to be a part of this family.

Thank You Dr. Chase, Chavez and Marquez"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love ARCH! ARCH is very professional and very clean. ARCH is also very parent friendly. I am allowed in the back to actually see exactly what they are doing to my child and also all my questions are answered when I ask them. The front desk associates are very friendly and make you feel welcome as you walk through the door. Patients are also kept well informed about the different stages of their treatment. ARCH is awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very pleasant staff. Ryan is a very kind and down to earth person."

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very good."
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always friendly and helpful. My son sometimes has to go by himself to his appointments, but whenever I call to inquire about how his appointment was they always take the time to go over everything with me. If my daughter needs braces we will be going to ARCH."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service and the staff is always so friendly!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"ARCH Orthodontics is awesome."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always a friendly, courteous and professional environment."

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great Customer Service!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"I'm very pleased with my teeth and how much difference ARCH has made for me. I love coming in for appointments because I can't wait to get my braces off!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very pleasant. Will recommend to family and friends."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always pleasant and professional when we are there. They take a personal interest in Savannah. I think Savannah's teeth are looking great just using the appliance. She'll probably need braces as well, but I'm hoping not."

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"ARCH Orthodontics of Hyde Park always sees my child on time and takes good care of her."

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"Arch is a very nice community. The only thing I wish they had were more colors. They have a big assortment of colors, but I wish they had neon in every color. After all I do love to have flashy teeth. Otherwise ARCH has very nice people and a very nice office."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love that when I take my daughter here, they are ready for us right away and we get treated very well. Everyone is so super friendly! I am always kept well informed of how the treatment is going. I also am allowed to go to the back and ask questions while they are working on my daughter. I am so glad we were referred here by her dentist. It's the best!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2013

SC

Facebook Verified
"Great people and service."

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always on time,the staff is nice and professional. No complaint, they are doing a great job. GO ARCH!"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"I was very welcomed as soon as I walked in the door at ARCH. All the employees are very nice and I would recomend them to anyone who plans on getting braces. Thank you for all that you have done for my teeth so far, I can't wait to get my braces off!"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"The appointment went very well."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2013

HC

Facebook Verified
"Every time I visit the Hyde Park ARCH Orthodontics office I feel welcomed and completely taken care of. From the moment I walk in the door I know they are working to get me my best smile. Which of course makes me smile more and more! I'm happy to know the Hyde Park team!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"ARCH Orthodontics has done a great job with my son. Very professional and the staff works great with kids."

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"I think Dr. Chase and the rest of the staff are excellent. I'm in good hands, or my teeth are in good hands. : ) Thank you for everything. I can't wait to see my smile when it's all over."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"Love that we don't have to wait too long to be seen"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"So far... So Great!"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everybody is always nice and friendly . There are never any problems. I love it."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2013

CW

"I've had braces since 6th grade and now im graduating high school this year and finally getting them taken off. The years I spent at ARCH orthodontics have been good and I got nothing but the best treatment there and my teeth finally look good."

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2014

CA

"The best place. Nice services and always clean and great quality."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2014

AJ

"Visiting ARCH Orthodontist in Hyde Park was a amazing experience. The receptionist , doctors, and nurses are very well mannered and make me feel welcome at ARCH. Thanks for your services."

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2014

TT

"I always have a wonderful experience when I come ARCH Orthodontics. The staff, service, and treatment is great. I would definitely refer any friends or relatives to ARCH Orthodontics. Keep up the awesome job!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2014

MB

"Great service and excellent interactions between patient and doctors. .I'm very happy with the type of service given to my daughter. ..keep it up!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2014

?

"Minimal wait."

CH

"On time, the nicest staff, and most professional service."

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2014

DD

"They took care of him and were very nice and professional."

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2014

IC

"The staff and providers are very courteous, helpful, and professional. They are always available to assist especially when you are having an issue. I would highly recommend this office to my friends."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2014
Reviews 1 - 42 of 87

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com